Independent Artists & Thinkers

Stacks Image 51

Independent Artists & Thinkers:

The Show hosted by Traci L. Slatton Podcasts

Stacks Image 55

About Author Traci L. Slatton

Traci L. Slatton is the international bestselling author of historical, paranormal, and romantic novels, including THE YEAR OF LOVING, IMMORTAL and BROKEN; the award-winning dystopian After Series which includes FALLEN, COLD LIGHT, FAR SHORE and BLOOD SKY; the bittersweet romantic comedy THE LOVE OF MY (OTHER) LIFE; and the vampire art history romp THE BOTTICELLI AFFAIR. She has also written the lyrical poetry collection DANCING IN THE TABERNACLE. With her husband sculptor Sabin Howard, she wrote THE ART OF LIFE, a photo-essay about figurative sculpture through the ages. She also wrote PIERCING TIME & SPACE, about the meeting ground of science and spirituality.

Author website:
Stacks Image 7664
Stacks Image 7700

Independent Artists & Thinkers on Traci L. Slatton Podcasts